Daft Punk – Random Access Memories Full Album Preview and Leak Information

Note before reading I did not post or upload any of this. I am just spreading information. To get most live information follow the reddit post here. Be sure before, after, and during your listen that your purchase/pre-order the new album. You can do that by clicking here.

Update 4: Since the best preview of the album is on iTunes I am removing the embeds. You should listen to the iTunes feed. If you don’t have iTunes try the links below. The last link I will add is a mixcloud link I found: http://www.mixcloud.com/tag/random-access-memories/?utm_source=widget&utm_medium=web&utm_campaign=base_links&utm_term=resource_link&wmode=transparent

Update 3: Wavo.me also has the album on their site. https://wavo.me/zrotron/daft-punk-r-a-m. Also some of the songs have been spotted on spotify: http://open.spotify.com/user/1250885540/playlist/1lRGekQXlKQ5Q0gHVrXKLi

Update 2: Really the iTunes preview is the best quality so that is what you should listen too here. If not I am still updating the video as I can find it for those that do not have iTunes. Also below is the embed that FistInTheAir is using to stream.

Update 1:The official Itunes preview for Random Access Memories can be found here.

Groovershark Link:

SoundIsStyle is Reporting: More info to come.

FratMusic’s Embed:

The Track List:
1) Give Life Back to Music
2) The Game of Love
3) Giorgio by Moroder
4) Within
5) Instant Crush (feat. Julian Casablancas)
6) Lose Yourself To Dance (feat. Pharrell Williams)
7) Touch (feat. Paul Williams)
8) Get Lucky (feat. Pharrell Williams)
9) Beyond
10) Motherboard
11) Fragments of Time (feat. Todd Edwards)
12) Doin’ It Right (feat. Panda Bear)
13) Contact


Our Sponsors

Our Sponsors

Our Sponsors

Toggle Playlist