Work Party: 2 Weeks Notice (Mixtape) – By D.veloped

Work Party: 2 Weeks Notice Mixtape Download:

D.veloped Souncloud:

D.veloped Website:

D.veloped Facebook:

1. Workaholics Reintroduced
2. Praise Horsey (Lazerdisk Party Sex vs D.veloped Edit)
3. Skrillex – Ruffneck Bass (Relok Moombahton Refix)
4. I Wish I Was DILLONFRANCIS (D.veloped Edit)
5. Foster The People – Houdini (Refix)
6. A.Skillz – California Soul Remix
7. passionpit – Take A Walk (M Machine Remix)
8. Midnight In Rack City (D.veloped Edit)
9. Kool & the Gang – Jungle Boogie (Kovary Bootleg)
10. Kris Kross – Jump (@tbmaboston Moombahcore Remix)
11. Masta Blasta Trapsta (D.veloped Edit)
12. Ludacris – What’s Your Fantasy (Flosstradamus Trap Edit)
13. Totally Recalled (D.veloped Edit)
14. Mercy (RL Grime Remix vs D.veloped Edit)
15. TNGHT – Goooo (D.veloped Edit)
16. Skrillex – Breathe (D.veloped Vocal Edit)
17. Subscape – Apple Candy (D.veloped Edit)
18. Say Yeah Like A G6 (D.veloped Club Edit)
19. MIAuk – Bad Girls (Switch Remix)
20. J. Cole – Work Out (OVERWERK Remix)
21. Work It Like A Piano Man (D.veloped Edit)
22. Bring Em Home (Outro)


Our Sponsors

Our Sponsors

Our Sponsors

Toggle Playlist