D.composed Vol. 1 – By D.veloped

D.composed Vol. 1 Download on Soundcloud:

D.veloped Souncloud:

D.veloped Website:

D.veloped Facebook:

What is in this mashup.
1. D.veloped Intro
2. Workaholics Refreshed vs Macklemore
3. Bingo Players – Rattle (Candyland Remix vs D.veloped)
4. Skrillex – Ruffneck Bass (Relok Moombahton Refix)
5. I Wish I Was Dillon Francis (D.veloped Edit)
6. Skrillex – Reptiles Theme (D.veloped Edit)
7. Dillon Francis – IDGAFOS (D.veloped Edit)
8. Bangarang vs D.veloped (Bounce VIP Edit)
9. Meet Me In The Trapsta (D.veloped Extended Edit)
10. Totally Recalled (D.veloped Live VIP Edit)
11. Hardwell vs. Carnage Festival Trap (D.veloped Sweet Dreams VIP Edit)
12. Swedish House Mafia vs. Party Favor’s Trap (D.veloped Freaky Gurl VIP Edit)
13. Driicky Graham – Snapbacks & Tattoos (D.veloped Extended VIP Edit)
14. Diplo – Express Yourself (Gent & Jawns Remix vs D.veloped VIP Edit)
15. Flosstradamus – Rollup (Bauuer Remix)
16. D.veloped – Throw Some D’s On That Blink (D.veloped Live VIP Edit)


Our Sponsors

Our Sponsors

Our Sponsors

Toggle Playlist