ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/1.12.4/jquery.min.js
 

Home » Posts tagged 'Remix'

  • Owl City Feat. Aloe Blacc – The Verge (Halogen Remix)

    Owl City Feat. Aloe Blacc – T

    Owl City Feat. Aloe Blacc – The Verge (Halogen Remix) Download: https://www.hive.co/l/4z8d Or Stream on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/halogen_official/owl-city-the-verge-ft-aloe-blacc-halogen-remix More from Halogen on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/halogen_official Or follow them on on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Real_Halogen You def should like Halogen on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HalogenOfficial

    Continue reading »

  • Dillon Francis – Without You (feat. T.E.E.D.) [Doctor P & Flux Pavilion Remix]

    Dillon Francis – Without You

    Dillon Francis – Without You (feat. T.E.E.D.) [Doctor P & Flux Pavilion Remix] https://soundcloud.com/flux-pavilion/dillon-francis-without-you The Doctor P and Flux Pavilion remix of the massive ‘Without You’ by Dillon Francis and Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs. Buy on iTunes: smarturl.it/WithoutYouRmx Buy on Beatport: bit.ly/WithoutRmxBP Doctor P Facebook: on.fb.me/15H8Wz9 Flux Pavilion Facebook: fb.com/fluxpavilion Flux Pavilion Soundcloud: bit.ly/ZKGJoe Mad Decent Soundcloud: bit.ly/1gc82jf Circus Records Soundcloud: bit.ly/WdqIS9

    Continue reading »

  • The Disco Fries – Parachutes (Our Time Remix)

    The Disco Fries – Parachutes

    The Disco Fries – Parachutes (Our Time Remix) https://soundcloud.com/ourtimeus/the-disco-fries-parachutes-our The Disco Fries on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/thediscofries The Disco Fries website:  DiscoFriesMusic.com The Disco Fries on  Facebook The Disco Fries on  Twitter The Disco Fries on YouTube

    Continue reading »

  •  
  • Major Lazer & Flux Pavilion – Jah No Partial (Candyland Remix)

    Major Lazer & Flux Pavilion &#

    Major Lazer & Flux Pavilion – Jah No Partial (Candyland Remix) https://soundcloud.com/candylanddjs/major-lazer-flux-pavilion-jah Candyland on Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/candylanddjs Candyland on Facebook: Facebook.com/candylanddjs Candyland on Twitter: twitter.com/candylanddjs

    Continue reading »

  • Röyksopp – Running To The Sea Feat. Susanne Sundfør (Seven Lions Remix)

    Röyksopp – Running To The Se

    Röyksopp – Running To The Sea Feat. Susanne Sundfør (Seven Lions Remix) https://soundcloud.com/seven-lions/royksopp-running-sevenlions-remix Seven Lions on Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/seven-lions Seven Lions on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/SEVENLIONSofficial Seven Lions on Twitter: http://twitter.com/SevenLionsMusic

    Continue reading »

  • All Night (TheFatRat Remix)

    All Night (TheFatRat Remix)

    All Night (TheFatRat Remix) https://soundcloud.com/thefatrat/all-night-thefatrat-remix TheFatRat Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/thefatrat TheFatRat Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thisisthefatrat?ref=ts TheFatRat Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/ThisIsTheFatRat TheFatRat Website: http://thefatrat.tumblr.com/

    Continue reading »

  •  
  • The Salsoul Orchestra – The Little Drummer Boy (DANK Remix)

    The Salsoul Orchestra – The L

    The Salsoul Orchestra – The Little Drummer Boy (DANK Remix) https://soundcloud.com/dj-dank-music/the-salsoul Dank website: http://www.djdank.net/ Dank Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/dj-dank-music Dank Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/DANK-Official/253875524698640 Dank Twitter: https://twitter.com/DankOfficial

    Continue reading »

  • Peter Frampton – Do You Feel Like We Do (Psymbionic Remix)

    Peter Frampton – Do You Feel

    Peter Frampton – Do You Feel Like We Do (Psymbionic Remix) https://soundcloud.com/psymbionic/peter-frampton-do-you-feel Psymbionic: http://psymbionicmusic.com/ Psymbionic on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Psymbionic Psymbionic on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Psymbionic Psymbionic on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/psymbionic  

    Continue reading »

  • Oliver – Night Is On My Mind (Dillon Francis Remix)

    Oliver – Night Is On My Mind

    Oliver – Night Is On My Mind (Dillon Francis Remix) https://soundcloud.com/dillonfrancis/oliver-night-is-on-my-mind Dillon Francis on Soundcloud: http://www.soundcloud.com/dillonfrancis Dllon Franis on Twitter: http://www.Twitter.com/Dillonfrancis Dillon Francis on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DillonFrancismusic Dillon Francis Website: http://www.dillonfrancis.com      

    Continue reading »

  •  
  • Breaking Bad Theme Song (Dead Battery Reinterpretation)

    Breaking Bad Theme Song (Dead Batte

    Breaking Bad Theme Song (Dead Battery Reinterpretation) https://soundcloud.com/deadbattery/breaking-bad-theme-song-dead Dead Battery on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/deadbattery Dead Battery on Facebook Dead Battery on  Twitter Dead Battery on  YouTube  

    Continue reading »

  • Steppenwolf – Magic Carpet Ride (Sol Rising Remix)

    Steppenwolf – Magic Carpet Ri

    Steppenwolf – Magic Carpet Ride (Sol Rising Remix) https://soundcloud.com/djsolrising/sol-rising-steppenwolf-magic DJ Sol Rising on Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/djsolrising DJ Sol Rising website: http://www.djsolrising.com DJ Sol Rising on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/djsolrising DJ Sol Rising on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/djsolrising    

    Continue reading »

  • Tech N9ne feat. Kendrick Lamar – Fragile (Evil Bastards Remix)

    Tech N9ne feat. Kendrick Lamar R

    Tech N9ne feat. Kendrick Lamar – Fragile (Evil Bastards Remix) https://soundcloud.com/evilbastards/fragile-evil-bastards-remix Evil Bastards on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/evilbastards Evil Bastards website: evilbastards.net/ Evil Bastards on  Facebook Evil Bastards on  Twitter Evil Bastards on  YouTube

    Continue reading »

  •  
  • Lorde – Royals (Shoe Scene Symphony Remix)

    Lorde – Royals (Shoe Scene Sy

    Lorde – Royals (Shoe Scene Symphony Remix) https://soundcloud.com/shoescenesymphony/lorde-royals-shoe-scene Shoe Scene Symphony on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/shoescenesymphony Shoe Scene Symphony Website:  www.shoescenesymphony.com Shoe Scene Symphony on Facebook Shoe Scene Symphony on  Twitter Shoe Scene Symphony on YouTube Shoe Scene Symphony on Instagram

    Continue reading »

  • Benny Benassi – Satisfaction (Razihel Remix)

    Benny Benassi – Satisfaction

    Benny Benassi – Satisfaction (Razihel Remix) https://soundcloud.com/razihel/benny-benassi-satisfaction Razihel on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/razihel Razihel on  Facebook Razihel on  Twitter Razihel on  YouTube Razihel on  Beatport  

    Continue reading »

  • Radioactive (Mister Black Remix)

    Radioactive (Mister Black Remix)

    Radioactive (Mister Black Remix) https://soundcloud.com/misterblack-dubstep/radioactive-mister-black-remix Mister Black on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/misterblack-dubstep Mister Black on  Facebook Mister Black on  Twitter Mister Black on  YouTube  

    Continue reading »

  •  
  • America – A Horse With No Name (Joman Remix)

    America – A Horse With No Nam

    America – A Horse With No Name (Joman Remix) https://soundcloud.com/djjoman/america-a-horse-with-no-name Joman on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/djjoman Joman’s Website Joman on Facebook Joman on Twitter Joman on  YouTube

    Continue reading »

  • Kill The Noise – Black Magic (EH!DE Remix)

    Kill The Noise – Black Magic

    Kill The Noise – Black Magic (EH!DE Remix) https://soundcloud.com/ehide-dubstep/kill-the-noise-black-magic-eh EH!DE on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/ehide-dubstep EH!DE on  Facebook EH!DE on  YouTube EH!DE on  Beatport

    Continue reading »

  • Candyland – Bring the Rain (Kevin Drew Remix)

    Candyland – Bring the Rain (K

    Candyland – Bring the Rain (Kevin Drew Remix) https://soundcloud.com/kdrewmusic/candyland-bring-the-rain-kevin KDrew website: http://KDrewMusic.com KDrew on Facebook: http://Facebook.com/KDrewMusic KDrew on Twitter: http://Twitter.com/KDrewMusic KDrew on SoundCloud: http://Soundcloud.com/KDrewMusic KDrew on YouTube: http://Youtube.com/KDrewTV  

    Continue reading »

  •  
  • Faithless Insomnia IKKI remix

    Faithless Insomnia IKKI remix

    Faithless Insomnia IKKI remix https://soundcloud.com/ikki/faithless-insomnia-ikki-remix ikki Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/ikki ikki Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/IKKI/36040106861?ref=ts ikki Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/ikkiisback

    Continue reading »

  • Morgan Page feat. The Outfield – Your Love

    Morgan Page feat. The Outfield R

    Morgan Page feat. The Outfield – Your Love https://soundcloud.com/morganpage/morgan-page-feat-the Morgan Page on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/morganpage Morgan Page  Official Site Morgan Page on  Facebook Morgan Page on  Twitter Morgan Page on  MySpace

    Continue reading »

  • Rick James – Super Freak (Kastra Remix)

    Rick James – Super Freak (Kas

    Rick James – Super Freak (Kastra Remix) https://soundcloud.com/kastramusic/rick-james-super-freak-kastra Kastra on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/kastramusic Katra on Facebook: www.facebook.com/KastraMusic Kastra on Twitter: www.twitter.com/KastraMusic

    Continue reading »

  •  
  • LeKtriQue – Horror (Seek N Destroy Remix)

    LeKtriQue – Horror (Seek N De

    LeKtriQue – Horror (Seek N Destroy Remix) https://soundcloud.com/lektrique/lektrique-horror-seek-n LeKtriQue on SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/lektrique LeKtriQue on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LeKtriQue LeKtriQue on Twitter: https://twitter.com/LeKtriQue    

    Continue reading »

  • J. Viewz – Far Too Close (Pegboard Nerds Remix)

    J. Viewz – Far Too Close (Peg

    J. Viewz – Far Too Close (Pegboard Nerds Remix) https://soundcloud.com/pegboardnerds/j-viewz-far-too-close-pegboard Pegboard Nerds on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/pegboardnerds Pegboard Nerds website:   Pegboard Nerds Pegboard Nerds on  Facebook Pegboard Nerds on  Twitter Pegboard Nerds on  YouTube

    Continue reading »

  • STRFKR – While I’m Alive (DRAG & BAHLER Remix)

    STRFKR – While I’m Aliv

    STRFKR – While I’m Alive (DRAG & BAHLER Remix) https://soundcloud.com/dj-bahler/while-im-alive-drag-bahler DJ Bahler on Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/dj-bahler DJ Bahler on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DJBAHLER DJ Bahler on Twitter: https://twitter.com/DJBAHLER

    Continue reading »

  •  
 
 

Our Sponsors

Our Sponsors

Our Sponsors

 
Toggle Playlist